top of page

What's Up!

Follow Me Maybe?

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Latest Gossip

Moving out today!

It's time!

The day has come for us to leave our cosy apartment as we embark on an exciting new chapter of our lives. I must say that I'll really miss this apartment - We spent a lot of time and put in a lot of effort to pick out the best furniture we could find here to make a nice cosy home for the three of us!

A collage from 2014 shortly after our new furniture arrived! I especially love my armchair and dresser, which I've used as my study table and workshop for jewellery making.

I will also miss the property itself - It comes with really cool features like sky decks (where we can hang out and have gatherings), several cabanas of different stylings (balinese, japanese teppanyaki, north indian tandoori, italian, brazilian, etc.) and fittings to complement the different cultures' culinary styles. The property also has 2 big almost-olympic-sized swimming pools, a mid-sized faux-beach lagoon pool, 2 shallow kiddie pools, water features for kids, and a hot tub/jacuzzi (even though there's really no need for that in such warm weather conditions, but it's still nice to have). Oh yes, and the tennis courts too... which we've never used because we don't play tennis.

Ok, I guess you can't see that much of the pool, but those are the best pool photos I have right now... Haha.

Anyway, we've really loved the apartment and we're sad to leave it, but we are (or at least I am) excited for what's ahead! Meanwhile, here's how our apartment has been looking the past 24hours...

Buxley standing in our living room, surrounded by all our boxes!

Buxley standing in our living room, surrounded by all our boxes!

The mover guy packing my armchair #likeaboss

The mover guy packing my armchair #likeaboss

Check out le armchair. LOLLLL

Check out le armchair. So artfully wrapped. LOL!!!

All the silica gel one needs...

See you later, Silversea. It was real.


bottom of page